飞马领队III
David Yeo & Joe Lee


最终竞标价格:SGD$250,000

飞马领队 III David Yeo 与飞马领队 III Joe Lee 来自 “37团队”,“37团队”成立多年,不仅从中栽培了多位的杰出飞马领队、金鹿奖得主,团队组织更是遍布了印尼、新加坡、马来西亚等多个国家,而这些组织都是必须多年用心经营,耐心给予培训的。“百分之百合作”是“37团队”一直提倡的精神理念,因为一个人再大也无法比得上团队大,所以凡事不要以个人为主,而是以团队为主。

一开始从事 RIWAY 事业的时候,领袖们就已经设立了在 RIWAY 成为第一领袖的目标,而之后“37团队”的成立,顺其自然的就把目标定位要成为 RIWAY 第一强大的团队。在这些奋斗、创造奇迹的过程中得到最多的就是感动,因为一个团队需要的就是众合的力量;团队里面容纳了各式各样的人,而大家却无论国籍、种族、语言的限制,义无反顾的为团队付出,这方面是“37团队”最让领袖们感动不已的。

这一次的“公益拍卖会”中,当大家在最后一分钟知道拍卖物品是三件宝石徽章的时候,领袖们赶紧集合团队里的所有人,讨论并且给予各个方面的支持,才可以顺利的标下“海纳之心”并赠予发展总监。

因此,在这里还要鸣谢“37团队”为这次“公益拍卖会”一同贡献的领导人,他们是飞马领队III Yang ZhongFang、飞马领队I Hasim、飞马领队:Efendi、Woon Tong Kong、Kelvin Kuah、麒麟领队 Haven Meng、凤凰领队:Ben Low、Sam Gwee、Jayden Ng、孔雀领队:Nick Ang、Yanto Hia、Liaw Boon Eng、Antono、Alex Chan、Kwek Ai Ding、Khoo Chye Koon、Jasmond Teo、Yang SuYu、Gary Ng、Donny、George Ng、Jason Pang、Andy、Jayson See、Christopel

看视频




Eternal Heart
海纳之心

蓝宝石被赋予了“命运之石”之称,镶砌于 RIWAY 徽章当中,意喻无尽繁衍伸展,湛蓝如大海,深邃如宇宙。

海纳之心
Eternal Heart


“海纳之心”象征海纳百川、无限延伸就像发展总监 Dato’ Kenny Wong 的胸襟一样宽阔无限。领袖们选择将“海纳之心”赠送给他,那是因为在一开始,甚至早在“37团队”还没成立之际,发展总监就一直循循善诱、充满包容心态的为领袖们付出。“海纳之心”最能够代表他们的心意,而发展总监更是最有资格佩戴的人。





转赠予:

RIWAY 国际
发展总监 Dato' Kenny Wong

RIWAY 国际
行销总监 Claudia Ong
发展总监 Dato' Kenny Wong
营运总监 Ivy See


最终竞标价格:SGD$320,000

RIWAY 国际行销总监 Claudia Ong、发展总监 Dato' Kenny Wong 以及营运总监 Ivy See 3 位总监给予大家的印象是非常正面以及充满温暖能量的。他们时刻秉持为大家创设最好环境的使命,让RIWAY直销商甚至员工都有最好的发展、创业机会。

3 位不同的专业领域,却有着相同的目标理念,这样的默契搭配其他部门以及领导人的能力,让 RIWAY 一开始就迅速奠定了深厚的基础,也让 RIWAY 在日后能够更顺利的进军各个国家并扎实根基。

“三人行,必有我师焉”,如果三人皆能为师那岂不是更难能可贵的事情吗?这一次“公益拍卖会”上,三位总监合心合力标下“海纳之心”,不仅展现了对慈善的热心,更突显了身为领导人的魄力。

看视频




Eternal Heart
海纳之心

蓝宝石被赋予了“命运之石”之称,镶砌于 RIWAY 徽章当中,意喻无尽繁衍伸展,湛蓝如大海,深邃如宇宙。

海纳之心
Eternal Heart


3 位核心管理团队总监,在“公益拍卖会”上将发展总监 Dato’ Kenny Wong 捐赠出来的“海纳之心”重新拍下,再转赠予飞马领队 III David Yeo, 善举不分先后你我,就如同RIWAY事业一样,大家皆是 RIWAY 人,共同患难享福,共同缔造荣耀!而飞马领队 III David Yeo 觉得做人就应该要懂得舍得,有“舍”才有“得”,就像这一次的拍卖会一样,重获“海纳之心”对他而言绝对是一个意想不到的惊喜,而身为“37团队”的首席领导人,他更是值得拥有“海纳之心”!





转赠予:

飞马领队 III
David Yeo

Team Elite Pegasus III
David Yeo & Joe Lee


Final Bidding Price: SGD$250,000

Team Elite Pegasus III David Yeo and Team Elite Pegasus III Joe Lee are from “Team 37”, and “Team 37” has been established for many years and has produced several Team Elite Pegasus Leaders, Golden Deer Award winners and furthermore the team is spread across Indonesia, Singapore, Malaysia and other countries, and all these will not be possible if there is no careful management, and patience in their development training. They have always been advocating the motto of "100% Team Work" as they believe that no man can be greater than when in a group, therefore one should always put the interests of the team above oneself.

From the start when building a career in RIWAY, the leaders had set their goals on being the best, and thus when “Team 37” was formed, naturally the goal evolved to aim to be best team in RIWAY. In the process of meeting the challenges to create miracles, the greatest reward gained was being moved by the team mates, because strength in unity is a necessity for a team; and although the team is made up of people from all walks of life, regardless of nationality, race and language barriers, the team mates from “Team 37” relentlessly put in all their efforts, and so it is the underlying reason that touched the leaders the most.

At the charity auction, even though the team only knew about the 3 auction items at the very last moment, they swiftly gathered all the team mates to discuss, after which all of them gave their unanimous support, allowing them to successfully bid for the “Eternal Heart” and present it to Chief Development Officer Dato’ Kenny Wong.

Lastly, Team Elite Pegasus III David Yeo and Team Elite Pegasus III Joe Lee would also like to express their thanks to leaders from “Team 37” for their contribution to the charity auction, and they are namely Team Elite Pegasus III Yang ZhongFang, Team Elite Pegasus I Hasim, Team Elite Pegasus: Efendi, Woon Tong Kong, Kelvin Kuah, Team Elite Monoceros: Haven Meng, Team Elite Phoenix:, Ben Low, Sam Gwee, Jayden Ng, Team Elite Pavo: Nick Ang, Yanto Hia, Liaw Boon Eng, Antono, Alex Chan, Kwek Ai Ding, Khoo Chye Koon, Jasmond Teo, Yang SuYu, Gary Ng, Donny, George Ng, Jason Pang, Andy, Jayson See and Christopel.

Watch Video




Eternal Heart

The Blue Sapphire is also known as the “Stone of Great Destiny”. When set in RIWAY’s exquisite pin, it constitutes the all-encompassing, just like the deep vast ocean and outstretching across the entire universe.

Eternal Heart


The “Eternal Heart” pin symbolizes the all-encompassing and limitless expansion, just like Chief Development Officer Dato’ Kenny Wong who is broad-minded. The reasons behind the meaning of presenting “Eternal Heart” to him was because from the start, and even before “Team 37” was established, Chief Development Officer Dato’ Kenny Wong had always relentlessly and patiently given his guidance to the team. Hence, in their hearts, they felt that the “Eternal Heart” pin is the best at representing their sincerity for him as well as being the most qualified person to receive it.





Presented to:

RIWAY International
Chief Development Officer
Dato' Kenny Wong

RIWAY International
Chief Marketing Officer | Claudia Ong
Chief Development Officer | Dato’ Kenny Wong
Chief Operations Officer | Ivy See


Final Bidding Price: SGD$320,000

The impressions that we have for RIWAY International’s Chief Marketing Officer Claudia Ong, Chief Development Officer Dato’ Kenny Wong and Chief Operations Officer Ivy See have always been one that is full of positive energy and warmth. They always uphold the mission of creating the best environment for everyone, so that RIWAY’s distributors and even the staff can have the best opportunities for growth and development.

Even though they each have different strengths and capabilities, they share a common goal, with their mutual understanding and coordination combining with the other departments and leaders’ abilities, it enabled them to lay a strong and solid groundwork from the start, allowing RIWAY to expand into other countries with a stable and sturdy foundation.

As the Chinese saying goes “In a group of three persons, there will always be someone to learn from”, hence if all three of them are mentors, wouldn’t that be commendable? At this charity auction, the three management leaders unite their efforts in one heart, bidding for the “Eternal Heart”, showing not only their conviction for charity, but also highlighted a leader’s drive and determination.

Watch Video




Eternal Heart

The Blue Sapphire is also known as the “Stone of Great Destiny”. When set in RIWAY’s exquisite pin, it constitutes the all-encompassing, just like the deep vast ocean and outstretching across the entire universe.

Eternal Heart


Three of RIWAY International’s Core Management Team won the bid again for the “Eternal Heart” pin at the charity auction and gifted it back to Team Elite Pegasus III David Yeo. Charity is impartial and non-sequential, likewise in RIWAY, we are all part of the RIWAY team, companions in both joys and hardships, striving together for honour and glory! Similarly, Team Elite Pegasus III David Yeo feels that in life, one should learn to be willing to part with what they have, as only when you “give”, will you be able to “receive”, just like in this charity auction, him receiving back the “Eternal Heart” was truly a wonderful surprise and being the top leader for “Team 37", he is the most deserving person for the “Eternal Heart”!





Presented to:

Team Elite Pegasus III
David Yeo